Sister Cities‎ > ‎

Cities in Michigan

 Michigan City State Board Members  Contact InformationMiddle School Exchange Coordinator  Contact Information   City Website/
Exchange Program Website
AdrianJim Berryman 
Pat Baker
 berryman2012@gmail.com
chewbacca1027@gmail.com
Cynthia Kojima  
 Ann ArborMary Hall-Thiam 
Brigitte Maassen
mhallthiamaka@gmail.com
bmaassen@umich.edu 
   
 BirminghamJoe Valentine
 Robert Kenning
jvalentine@bhamgov.org
RSKandSEK@aol.com 
   
 Clinton Twp.Brian Kay
Frank Rizzo 
b.kay@clintontownship-mi.gov    
 DeWittLarry Arbanas
Peggy Arbanas
Dawn Pysarchik
 larbanas08@gmail.com
arbanasp@msu.edu
pysarchi@msu.edu

Micah Cousins  

cousinsm@dewittschools.net 
http://www.dewittmi.org/ 
http://dewittkokaexchange.weebly.com/ 
 Garden City  Greg Kreiner   
Grand    Rapids   Mayumi Balfour
Don Bultman 
Christopher Stevens
 mayumibalfour2002@yahoo.com
drbultman@yahoo.com
cstevens@tri-k.us
   
 Holland Esther Fifelski E.Fifelski@cityofhalland.com    
 LansingMarilyn  Schlief 
Denise Bowman 
Gerry Congleton

 schliefm@gmail.com
Denise.bowman@nass.usda.gov
gcongie@gmail.com


Dawn Stark 
  
 Marquette Paulette Lindberg
William Brazier
paulettelindberg@gmail.com
brazier@chartermi.net

William Brazier 

brazier@chartermi.net 

https://www.facebook.com/Marquette-Area-Sister-Cities-Partnership-1560900877524680/?ref=br_rs 
 Marshall Anthony Barosso
Shirley Cook
Mike Sullivan
misterbarroso@gmail.com
craftcook@aol.com
mpactv10@gmail.com 

Anthony Barroso 

aborroso@marshallpublicschools.org

https://www.facebook.com/MarshallSisterCity/
 PetoskeyMeredith Richter
Amy Tweeten 
mrich1300@yahoo.com
atweeten@petoskey.us 
   
 PontiacBrenda Carter
Betty Esnault 
brendajcarer86@gmail.com
bjesnault@comcast.net 

Brenda Carter 

brendajcarer86@gmail.com 
http://psdiec.org/
https://www.facebook.com/kifajapan/
https://www.facebook.com/PSDIEC/ 
 Sault Ste. MarieAl Beamish 
Richard Bolander
 abeamish@mymea.org

   
 St. Johns Jenny McCampbell
Martin Stack
mccampbellsj@gmail.com
mcstack@gmail.com 
   http://cityofstjohnsmi.com/
 Traverse City Melanie Rizzo
Rebecca Walters
 rizzome@tcaps.net
waltersre@tcaps.net
Rebecca Walters  rebecca.l.walters@gmail.com  http://www.traversecitymi.gov/ 
https://traversecitysistercity.weebly.com/

Comments